panafront.blogg.se

Sunshine tours marco island reviews
Sunshine tours marco island reviews





sunshine tours marco island reviews sunshine tours marco island reviews

Rick does get a bad reaction to cigar smoke, for whatever reason, and it could affect his breathing if he got a big gulp. Sorry if that seems unfair, but even though your outdoors, it is a confined space, and people can't just leave the room if it bothers them. In any case, everyone on board would have to be ok with it. Most captains, including me, ask folks to hold off on the cigar until the boat is moving, and the smoke can stay down wind. To be honest, I have to back up Rick on the cigar issue. Sorry to hear about your experience with Capt. Terri & Tony Marcase, from Kansas City, Missouri Just sayin! (We're going on the Princess Cruise tonight, and we always enjoy that, too).

sunshine tours marco island reviews

I would hate to think I'm recommending my guests to go through what we did with Capt Rick. But, I'll recommend they ask who the captain is first. I own 3 rental homes in Marco and ALWAYS recommend Sunshine Tours, and still will. I mean, come on! We're all on vacation, having a great time and he tells me I need to put out my cigar! For $190 (my family of 3.plus we brought 3 others with us), I kinda' feel he needs to chill out and get "un-allergic" to them! Other than the cigar deal, he was just "short" and not fun to be around. Evidently, he's not allergic to cigarettes, as others on the boat were smoking them. I've never known anyone to be "allergic" to cigars, perhaps he just didn't care for the smell of them, but it couldn't have been an allergy thing. Maybe he's not a people person.but the FIRST thing he said when I boarded was that he was "allergic" go cigars so I'd have to put mine out. All 4 of us adults felt Capt Rick was more interested in telling/showing us what he knew than he was with being friendly. We've been doing these fishing trips with Sunshine for over 10 years, mostly with Capt Scott, who we LOVE.







Sunshine tours marco island reviews